Latam Airlines Group

News

News Release

<< Back
LATAM Airlines Group: Third Quarter 2018 Results Call Invitation
November 05, 2018

(GLOBE NEWSWIRE via COMTEX) --Santiago, Chile, November 5, 2018- LATAM Airlines Group S.A. and its subsidiaries, ("LATAM Airlines Group" or "the Company") (NYSE: LTM / IPSA: LTM), the leading airline group in Latin America, today announces that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2018 on November 20, 2018, after the market closes. The release will be available on the Company's website www.latamairlinesgroup.net

The Company will hold a conference call to discuss the third quarter 2018 financial results on November 21, 2018, at 8:00 am ET.

Conference call

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

8:00 a.m. (ET)

10:00 a.m. (Santiago Time)

11:00 a.m. (Sao Paulo Time)

USA: (877) 809-6185

International: (615) 247-0222

Passcode: 1165408

Webcast: click here

Replay

A replay of this call will be available until 11:00 (ET) on November 28, 2018

USA: (855) 859-2056

International: (404) 537-3406

Passcode: 1165408

Investor Relations

Phone: +56 2 2565 8765

E-mail: InvestorRelations@latam.com

Website: www.latamairlinesgroup.net  

This announcement is distributed by West Corporation on behalf of West Corporation clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: LATAM Airlines Group via Globenewswire

Third Quarter 2018 Results Call Invitation - http://hugin.info/152278/R/2224221/872039.pdf